Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Connie Francis interview with Mark Copolov on Purple Haze (30.11.2011)

On Wednesday 30th November, 8-10pm on Purple Haze, Mark Copolov will present his in-depth interview with Connie Francis. Connie is one of the biggest selling female vocalists of all-time and in fact was the world’s first female pop star back in the 50’s. Connie will talk about some of her huge hits, which include :”Who’s Sorry Now?”, “Where The Boys Are”, “Lipstick on Your Collar”,  “Stupid Cupid”, “Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool”, “My Heart Has a Mind of Its Own” and “Don’t Break the Heart That Loves You”.

Connie’s official website is at :

Related Posts:

Please follow and like us:


Leave a comment