Playlist for the Midnight Mass program Wednesday January 28th

Tonight’s rotten to the core episode of The Midnight Mass is the first for 2015. Tune in tonight from 12am – usual suspects included (expect to hear from you guys!) – as DJ Daniel H. unleashes the following on an unsuspecting public –


APHEX TWIN – Circlont14

BON IVER – Holocene

DAVID BOWIE / BRIAN ENO – Subterraneans

PANDA BEAR – Boys Latin

LIARS – Boyzone

BLACK DICE – Rodriguez

SWANS – Some Things We Do

JESU – Supple Hope

TRICKY – Christiansands

F BUTTONS – Brainfreeze

X TG – Le Petite Chevalier

JOHN ZORN – Slaughterhouse

MR BUNGLE – Ma Meeshka Mow Skwoz

LUSSURIA – The Wind Carries Soot

MIKE LADD – I Seen What You Did

AUTECHRE – All Tomorrow’s Linoleum

KK NULL – Lost

MAYHEM – Freezing Moon

KEVIN DRUMM / PRURIENT – Though The Apple Is Rotten




Related Posts: